Winner of the Swiss DINNO Award 2018

Our Pick2Light system SETAGO was awarded the new Swiss DINNO Award at SINDEX. The Swiss DINNO Award is given to companies, projects or personalities who have digitally modernised a product, service or process in an innovative, creative and exemplary way. We are very proud that our Pick2Light system SETAGO won the first ever prize in 2018. Federal Councillor Johann Schneider-Ammann presented it personally at the opening of the Sindex fair on 28 August 2018 in Berne.

ADVANTAGES

Zero Errors! Everything is achievable with Picktolight assembly robotics system SETAGO®. The advantages of SETAGO® Pick2Light at a glance: Zero errors! Higher productivity! Process assurance in many types of product! New employees can be instructed in minutes and are instantly productive! Consistency, regardless of the employee! Simple installation and start-up! Amortization within months! Less control

Read More

TECHNOLOGY

smarter. faster. easy. Manual assembly always presents companies with the challenge of producing error-free products and having to create absolute process safety. SETAGO® can achieve this. The sensor-controlled instruction system SETAGO® ensures consistently high-quality productivity, especially in case of model diversity and changing personnel. Every assembly step is laid out and controlled. After one step

Read More

PRODUCTS

​Would you like a little more?​We offer a starter kit with 20 sensors and controls as an introduction to SETAGO®-Pick2Light. The controls can be extended by up to 400 sensors. Our sensors can also be bought individually. ​In addition, we would be happy to offer you a complete workplace made of aluminium profiles with the

Read More

STARTER KIT

  The SETAGO starter kit can be put into operation very quickly! Within half a day, you can test out how Industry 4.0 can work! The procedure is extremely simple and intuitive: For the start, chose a clear installation workstation Mount the sensors over the component containers Wire the sensors using the cables supplied Connect

Read More

SENSORS

  The SETAGO Pick to Light sensors are available individually in the variants digital I/O or RS485 BUS. The sensors can be connected using RJ12 cable. The adapter plate for attaching sensors offers the option of attaching sensors on round pipes and profiles of different kinds. This can be carried out easily by means of

Read More

WORKSTATION SYSTEM

  You think SETAGO Pick to Light is great, but you are not sure whether  installation at your workstations would make sense? Get in touch with us – we offer lean consultation, workstation design and equipment from one source! Along with our workstation systems, we offer tailor-made solutions for cost-effective production. We consider workstation systems

Read More

Ask for our 30-day starter kit now!

Increasing variance, decreasing unit numbers, rising error rate & skills shortage - don’t fall by the wayside in this Industry 4.0 environment! Test out SETAGO Pick To Light in your own production environment - 30 days free of charge, with full support of the SETAGO Team!

Free

BRILLIANT SIMPLICITY

SETAGO® Pick2Light sets itself apart from previous Pick2Light systems with its brilliant simplicity in three key areas. Changes to the existing processes represent the biggest obstacle to the success of a new system. We know this and have given a lot of thought about how to make it as easy as possible to get started.

Adapterplatte und Installation

Installation

(so smart.)

Innovative adapter plates and click-lock systems allow for effortless attachment of the sensors.

Inbetriebnahme von SETAGO Pick to Light am Monitor

Start-up

(so quick.)

The production processes are set up in an intuitive way, and set up quickly enough that you are ready to go in but a short time.

Application

(it has never been easier.)

Working with SETAGO® is so easy that virtually anyone can successfully follow its assembly processes. Try it out for yourself!

OUR TEAM

GREGORY PROSS

“The interaction of software and hardware in a s

GREGORY PROSS

( Elektroniker & Produktmanager )

SADAT BAJSINI

„Timeless sensor design combined with practical

SADAT BAJSINI

( Designer & Konstrukteur )

SOPHIE EDLMAIR

„The clear, simple software is the brain of our

SOPHIE EDLMAIR

( Projektmitarbeiterin & Konzeptgestalterin )

MICHAEL JAHN

„Customer friendliness and simplicity – this w

MICHAEL JAHN

( CEO Phoenix Mecano Komponenten AG )

Gewinner des Swiss DINNO Award 2018

Unser Pick2Light-System SETAGO wurde an der SINDEX mit dem neuen Swiss DINNO Award ausgezeichnet. Der swiss DINNO Award wird an Unternehmen, Projekte oder Persönlichkeiten vergeben, welche auf innovative, kreative und vorbildliche Art ein Produkt, eine Dienstleistung oder einen Prozess digital modernisiert haben. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, dass der erstmalig vergebene Preis 2018 an unser Pick2Light-System SETAGO ging. Bundesrat Johann Schneider-Ammann übergab ihn persönlich anlässlich der Sindex Eröffnung am 28. August 2018 in Bern.

VORTEILE

Null Fehler! Mit dem Picktolight Montagesystem SETAGO schafft das jeder! Die Vorteile von SETAGO Pick2Light auf einen Blick: Null Fehler! Höhere Produktivität! Prozesssicherheit auch bei vielen Produktvarianten! Neue Mitarbeitende sind innerhalb weniger Minuten eingearbeitet und produktiv! Gleichbleibende Qualität, unabhängig vom Mitarbeitenden! Einfache Installation und Inbetriebnahme! Amortisation innerhalb weniger Monate! Papierlose Montageanleitung! Mitarbeitende mit Unterstützungsbedarf können

Mehr lesen

TECHNOLOGIE

smarter. faster. easy. Die manuelle Montage stellt Betriebe immer wieder vor die Herausforderung, absolute Prozesssicherheit schaffen zu müssen. SETAGO gewährleistet diese. Das sensorgesteuerte Anleitsystem SETAGO sorgt insbesondere bei Variantenvielfalt und wechselndem Personaleinsatz für gleichbleibend hohe Prozessqualität. Jeder Arbeitsschritt wird vorgegeben und nach Durchführung bestätigt. Dies erfolgt entweder über einen Sensor, der die Entnahme des richtigen

Mehr lesen

PRODUKTE

Darf es ein bisschen mehr sein?Wir bieten Ihnen ein Starterkit mit 20 Sensoren und Steuerung für erste Versuche mit SETAGO-Pick2Light. Diese Steuerung kann mit bis zu 400 Sensoren erweitert werden. Selbstverständlich können unsere Sensoren auch als einzelne Produkte erworben werden.Ausserdem erstellen wir Ihnen gern ein Angebot für einen kompletten Arbeitsplatz aus Aluminiumprofilen mit Montageleitsystem SETAGO.

Mehr lesen

STARTERKIT

Profitieren sie von den Vorteilen des SETAGO Pick to Light Systems. SETAGO führt Schritt für Schritt anhand von Bildern und Videos durch den Montageprozess. Die Entnahme von falschen Teilen, oder ein falsches Drehmoment, wird sofort durch den SETAGO Sensor signalisiert. Der Montageprozess kann erst nach der Korrektur fortgesetzt werden. Fehler werden ausgeschlossen, die Qualität Ihres

Mehr lesen

SENSOREN

Die SETAGO Pick to Light Sensoren sind einzeln in den Varianten Digital I/O oder RS 485 BUS erhältlich. Anschliessbar sind die Sensoren über RJ12 Kabel. Die Adapterplatte für die Befestigung der Sensoren bietet die Möglichkeit Sensoren auf Rundrohre und Profile verschiedener Art aufzubringen. Dies ist mittels Kabelbindern und M4 Schrauben einfach durchführbar. Magnete sorgen für

Mehr lesen

ARBEITSPLATZSYSTEM

Sie finden SETAGO Pick to Light toll, sind aber nicht sicher, ob eine Installation an Ihren Arbeitsplätzen Sinn macht? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf – wir bieten Lean Beratung, Arbeitsplatzdesign und -ausrüstung aus einer Hand an! Wir liefern mit unseren Arbeitsplatzsystemen massgeschneiderte Lösungen zur kosteneffizenten Produktion. Den Arbeitsplatz sehen wir als intelligentes System, das

Mehr lesen

Fordern Sie jetzt unser 30 Tage Starterkit an!

Steigende Varianz, sinkende Stückzahlen, steigende Fehlerquote & Fachkräftemangel – bleiben Sie in diesem Umfeld von Industrie 4.0 nicht auf der Strecke! Testen Sie SETAGO Pick to Light in der eigenen Produktion – 30 Tage kostenlos, mit vollem Support vom SETAGO Team!

Gratis

ÜBERRAGENDE EINFACHHEIT

SETAGO® Pick to Light ist für Industriebetriebe, die den ersten Schritt in Richtung Industrie 4.0 machen wollen! Ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket, das sich durch einfache Inbetriebnahme und Bedienbarkeit auszeichnet. SETAGO Pick to Light von Phoenix Mecano macht Spass!

Adapterplatte und Installation

Installation

(so smart.)

Neuartige Adapterplatten und Klick- Verschlüsse sorgen für eine mühelose Anbringung der Sensoren.

Inbetriebnahme von SETAGO Pick to Light am Monitor

Inbetriebnahme

(so schnell.)

Das Einrichten der Produktionsprozesse erfolgt intuitiv und so schnell, dass es in kurzer Zeit los gehen kann.

Anwendung

(so einfach wie noch nie.)

Arbeiten mit SETAGO® ist so einfach, dass wirklich jeder damit Montageprozesse einhalten kann. Testen Sie es!

UNSER TEAM

Gregory Pross Produktmanager

GREGORY PROSS

„Das Zusammenspiel von Soft- und Hardware in ein

GREGORY PROSS

( Elektroniker & Produktmanager )

Sadat Bajsini Konstrukteur

SADAT BAJSINI

„Die zeitlose Form des Sensors verbunden mit der

SADAT BAJSINI

( Designer & Konstrukteur )

Sophie Edlmair Projektmitarbeiterin

SOPHIE EDLMAIR

„Die aufgeräumte, einfache Software ist das Hir

SOPHIE EDLMAIR

( Projektmitarbeiterin & Konzeptgestalterin )

Michael Jahn

MICHAEL JAHN

„Kundenfreundlichkeit und Einfachheit, das war u

MICHAEL JAHN

( Geschäftsführer )