Winner of the Swiss DINNO Award 2018

Our Pick2Light system SETAGO was awarded the new Swiss DINNO Award at SINDEX. The Swiss DINNO Award is given to companies, projects or personalities who have digitally modernised a product, service or process in an innovative, creative and exemplary way. We are very proud that our Pick2Light system SETAGO won the first ever prize in 2018. Federal Councillor Johann Schneider-Ammann presented it personally at the opening of the Sindex fair on 28 August 2018 in Berne.

ADVANTAGES

Zero Errors! Everything is achievable with Picktolight assembly robotics system SETAGO®. The advantages of SETAGO® Pick2Light at a glance: Zero errors! Higher productivity! Process assurance in many types of product! New employees can be instructed in minutes and are instantly productive! Consistency, regardless of the employee! Simple installation and start-up! Amortization within months! Less control

Read More

TECHNOLOGY

smarter. faster. easy. Manual assembly always presents companies with the challenge of producing error-free products and having to create absolute process safety. SETAGO® can achieve this. The sensor-controlled instruction system SETAGO® ensures consistently high-quality productivity, especially in case of model diversity and changing personnel. Every assembly step is laid out and controlled. After one step

Read More

PRODUCTS

​Would you like a little more?​We offer a starter kit with 20 sensors and controls as an introduction to SETAGO®-Pick2Light. The controls can be extended by up to 400 sensors. Our sensors can also be bought individually. ​In addition, we would be happy to offer you a complete workplace made of aluminium profiles with the

Read More

STARTER KIT

  The SETAGO starter kit can be put into operation very quickly! Within half a day, you can test out how Industry 4.0 can work! The procedure is extremely simple and intuitive: For the start, chose a clear installation workstation Mount the sensors over the component containers Wire the sensors using the cables supplied Connect

Read More

SENSORS

  The SETAGO Pick to Light sensors are available individually in the variants digital I/O or RS485 BUS. The sensors can be connected using RJ12 cable. The adapter plate for attaching sensors offers the option of attaching sensors on round pipes and profiles of different kinds. This can be carried out easily by means of

Read More

WORKSTATION SYSTEM

  You think SETAGO Pick to Light is great, but you are not sure whether  installation at your workstations would make sense? Get in touch with us – we offer lean consultation, workstation design and equipment from one source! Along with our workstation systems, we offer tailor-made solutions for cost-effective production. We consider workstation systems

Read More

Ask for our 30-day starter kit now!

Increasing variance, decreasing unit numbers, rising error rate & skills shortage - don’t fall by the wayside in this Industry 4.0 environment! Test out SETAGO Pick To Light in your own production environment - 30 days free of charge, with full support of the SETAGO Team!

Free

BRILLIANT SIMPLICITY

SETAGO® Pick2Light sets itself apart from previous Pick2Light systems with its brilliant simplicity in three key areas. Changes to the existing processes represent the biggest obstacle to the success of a new system. We know this and have given a lot of thought about how to make it as easy as possible to get started.

Adapterplatte und Installation

Installation

(so smart.)

Innovative adapter plates and click-lock systems allow for effortless attachment of the sensors.

Inbetriebnahme von SETAGO Pick to Light am Monitor

Start-up

(so quick.)

The production processes are set up in an intuitive way, and set up quickly enough that you are ready to go in but a short time.

Application

(it has never been easier.)

Working with SETAGO® is so easy that virtually anyone can successfully follow its assembly processes. Try it out for yourself!

OUR TEAM

GREGORY PROSS

“The interaction of software and hardware in a s

GREGORY PROSS

( Elektroniker & Produktmanager )

SADAT BAJSINI

„Timeless sensor design combined with practical

SADAT BAJSINI

( Designer & Konstrukteur )

SOPHIE EDLMAIR

„The clear, simple software is the brain of our

SOPHIE EDLMAIR

( Projektmitarbeiterin & Konzeptgestalterin )

MICHAEL JAHN

„Customer friendliness and simplicity – this w

MICHAEL JAHN

( CEO Phoenix Mecano Komponenten AG )

Gagnant du Swiss DINNO Award 2018

Notre système Pick2Light SETAGO a reçu le nouveau Swiss DINNO Award au SINDEX. Le Swiss DINNO Award est attribué aux entreprises, aux projets ou aux personnalités qui ont modernisé numériquement un produit, un service ou un processus de manière innovante, créative et exemplaire. Nous sommes très fiers que le prix 2018 attribué pour la première fois, ait récompensé notre système Pick2Light SETAGO. Le conseiller fédéral, Johann Schneider-Ammann, l'a personnellement présenté à l'occasion de l'ouverture du Sindex le 28 août 2018 à Berne.

AVANTAGES

Zéro erreur ! Avec le système de montage Picktolight SETAGO®, tout le monde y arrive ! Les avantages de SETAGO® Pick2Light en un coup d’œil : Zéro erreur ! Une productivité accrue ! Sécurité du processus, même avec de nombreuses variantes de produits ! En quelques minutes, les nouveaux collaborateurs sont formés et productifs !

En savoir plus

TECHNOLOGIE

smarter. faster. easy. Le montage manuel représente toujours un défi pour les entreprises, afin d’assurer une sécurité absolue des processus. SETAGO® garantit cette sécurité. Le système d’instructions SETAGO® commandé par capteurs apporte une qualité de processus élevée et constante, particulièrement en cas de nombreuses variantes de produit et lorsque l’affectation du personnel est changeante. Chaque

En savoir plus

PRODUITS

Vous en voulez un peu plus ?Avec SETAGO® -Pick2Light, nous vous proposons un kit de démarrage comprenant 20 capteurs et une centrale de commande pour réaliser vos premiers essais. La centrale de commande peut être enrichie et gérer jusqu’à 400 capteurs. Bien entendu, nos capteurs peuvent également être achetés à l’unité. Par ailleurs, nous nous ferons

En savoir plus

KIT DE DÉMARRAGE

  Le kit de démarrage SETAGO peut être mis en service très rapidement ! Testez en une demi-journée comment fonctionne l’industrie 4.0 ! La procédure est voulue simple et intuitive : Pour le démarrage, choisissez un poste de travail de montage circonscrit Montez les capteurs sur les réservoirs de composants Câblez les capteurs avec les câbles

En savoir plus

CAPTEURS

  Les capteurs Pick to Light Die SETAGO dont disponibles individuellement dans les variantes numériques I/O et RS 485 BUS. Ils peuvent être connectés au moyen du câble RJ12. La plaque d’adaptation pour la fixation des capteurs offre la possibilité de monter ces derniers sur des tubes ronds ou des profils de plusieurs façons. Cela est facilement

En savoir plus

POSTE DE TRAVAIL

  Vous trouvez que Pick to Light SETAGO est génial mais vous n’êtes pas sûr que son installation sur vos postes de travail ait du sens ? Prenez contact avec nous — nous offrons des conseils, venant d’une seule et même source, sur Lean, sur la conception du poste de travail et de l’équipement !

En savoir plus

Demandez maintenant notre kit de démarrage de 30 jours !

Variance augmentée, quantité de pièces en baisse, taux croissant d’erreurs et &amp ; pénurie de compétences — ne restez pas sur le carreau dans l’environnement industriel 4.0 ! Essayez Pick to Light SETAGO pour votre production — 30 jours gratuits avec assistance complète de l’équipe SETAGO !

Gratuit

REMARQUABLE SIMPLICITÉ

Pick2Light de SETAGO® se distingue des précédents systèmes Pick2Light par sa remarquable simplicité sur trois points importants. Le plus grand obstacle pour un nouveau système est la modification des processus existants. Nous le savons et nous avons intensément réfléchi sur la façon de rendre le démarrage aussi facile que possible.

Adapterplatte und Installation

Installation

(si intelligente.)

Une plaque d’adaptation novatrice et des fermetures à clic assurent une installation sans effort des capteurs.

Inbetriebnahme von SETAGO Pick to Light am Monitor

Mise en service

(si rapide.)

La configuration du processus de production se fait intuitivement et si vite qu’en peu de temps c’est parti !

Utilisation

(simple comme jamais.)

Travailler avec SETAGO® est si simple que chacun peut véritablement respecter le processus de montage. Essayez-le !

TEAM

GREGORY PROSS

„La synergie du software et du hardware dans une

GREGORY PROSS

( Elektroniker & Produktmanager )

SADAT BAJSINI

„La forme intemporelle du capteur liée à la ge

SADAT BAJSINI

( Designer & Konstrukteur )

SOPHIE EDLMAIR

„Le logiciel ordonné, simple est le cerveau de

SOPHIE EDLMAIR

( Projektmitarbeiterin & Konzeptgestalterin )

MICHAEL JAHN

„Convivialité et simplicité, c’était notre

MICHAEL JAHN

( Directeur général Phoenix Mecano Komponenten AG )